Memories in Broken Glass

Memories In Broken Glass is a 5 piece progressive metal band based out of San Antonio TX. Upon signing with up and coming rock label Hammer Forged Records, MIBG began work on their debut full length album “Enigma Infinite” released January 13th, 2017. The album features 10 full songs written by MIBG and fully produced, mixed and mastered by RobBeltran.

Connect With Us